I’m still tidying…

You know King Cnut? (Boy, do I have to be careful typing that name). He was the one trying to hold back the tide. I feel a bit like him, but with the toys, the odd dirty socks and discarded outerwear that washes like a tsunami through my house…

 

 

If you have enjoyed this blog (putting my singing to one side, obviously) then perhaps you would be so kind as to vote for me in the Brilliance in Blogging Awards. There’s a link to it on the right side of this page. I will be your friend* forever**.

*By friend I mean someone I’ve never met and probably never will.

** By forever I mean approximately 1 minute 32 seconds. But just approximately.


One response to “I’m still tidying…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 815 other followers

